GoogleMINUS: Get Notified When Somebody Removes You From Their Google+ Circles

Google+, the online social network by Google, lets you add friends and contacts into various groups called circles. As easily as you can put somebody in a circle, you can also remove them too. Here to keep an eye out for anybody who removes you from a Google+ circle is a free tool called GoogleMINUS.

googleminus

GoogleMINUS keeps an eye on your Google+ contacts and notifies you anytime somebody removes you from one of their Google+ circles – a feature absent from the native Google+ interface. This helps easily determine if you are oversharing with people who are not reciprocating.

Since it is primarily a browser extension, to use GoogleMINUS you first need to install the Kynetx browser extension for your browser: Chrome, Firefox, and Safari are supported.

Features:

  • A user-friendly web service.
  • Notifies you is anybody removes you from their Google+ circles.
  • Works as a browser extension.
  • Supports Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.
  • Also read related articles: Several Tips To Help You Get Started With Google Plus and How To Get Photos From Facebook Into Google Plus [Mac & Windows].

Check out GoogleMINUS @ apps.kynetx.com/installable_apps/4549-GoogleMinus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *