Sharing images with friends and people can be a tedious task, as it requires going through a lot of hassle – opening the images, attaching them to emails and sending them. In addition, the user may not want to share the image forever with that specific person and may want them to delete the image after viewing, which is not always possible. To solve this problem, you should give Snapchat for iPhone a try.
Snapchat helps users communicate in the form of real-time pictures. Using the Snapchat app, the users can take a photograph and choose the duration for which the image will be active – after which the image is deleted permanently.
Once the timer is set, the image can be sent to your friends who will have a specific time to view the message after which the message will disappear forever – if they take a screenshot of the screen, you will be notified.
- Free and easy to use.
- Available for iOS users with iOS 4.0 and above.
- Images are deleted automatically after the given duration – up to 10 seconds can be selected.
Check out Snapchat @ http://itunes.apple.com/pk/app/id447188370?mt=8&affId=1788472&ign-mpt=uo%3D6