Supreme Court declines interim relief to disqualified Uttarakhand MLAs

A bench comprising Justices Dipak Misra and R F Nariman, however, said that the notice, given by these MLAs and BJP lawmakers, will remain alive and would be subject to the final outcome of its judgement on the petition filed by MLAs. (file photo) The Supreme Court Wednesday declined any interim relief to nine disqualified Uttarkhand MLAs, who…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *